Hey Everyone!

Hi, everyone! I hope everyone is doing okay and holding strong during this pandemic, continuing to wash your hands and stay safe, wearing your mask.

I haven’t been on in a bit I’ve been focusing on my health and school. I had a break yesterday from all the stress, work, xyz.

I really enjoyed my bday yesterday. I’m getting older I didn’t do much but chill at the house go visit a few of my friends and thankful to have a reason to eat some cake and drink soda lol. Here are a few videos to look at that’ll show some of my fun birthday stuff. Thanks for watching an if you haven’t already please subscribe to my channel and like the videos.

I also wanted to let you all know that I will be starting a podcast soon I’m waiting on some important paper work to come back and then I will start. This will be attached to my blog page so it wont be hard for you all to find it. Thanks for the support in advanced and I will most definitely be back soon to make some post for you all just getting things organized on my end. It’s been really stressful for me during this pandemic as soon as I think things are going well something pops up and I have to make drastic changes with my sch. I’m hoping after the next 3/4 mths I’ll be locked in with everything I’m trying to do and will be able to sit down once or twice a week to post for you all. Being stressed keeps my mind so cluttered and posting for you gets put in the back burner because when I most I want to be happy I would never want to be posting with a heavy heart although I have at times it just cause I wanted to spread knowledge during the post. Anyway I love you thanks for reading and watching talk to you soon.

Subscribe: Chanel Christmas – YouTube

Makeup by me! #ultabeauty – YouTube

Birthday fun ❤️🙏 Thank you god for a beautiful day ❤️ – YouTube

Birthday fit! | ChanelChristmas – YouTube

Fashion, Beauty, Glam | ChanelChristmas – YouTube